Print Friendly, PDF & Email

#BCMTalks: Marie Ennis-O’Connor & Her Journey Through Breast Cancer

Tune in to hear Marie’s thoughts during the session and follow the hashtag #BCMTalks on Tuesday 1 April 2014.

Tune in to hear Marie’s thoughts during the session and follow the hashtag #BCMTalks on Tuesday 1 April 2014.

Marie Ennis-O’Connor takes center stage this month to tell her story about breast cancer during a one hour live streaming session on Tuesday 1 April , at 10.30pm GMT, 5.30pm EST, and 3.30pm PST.

You can also share your story on the Breast Cancer Mosaic and visit the Tackling Cancer Together website for more news and resources.

You can also share your story on the Breast Cancer Mosaic and visit the Tackling Cancer Together website for more news and resources.

Marie Ennis-O’Connor is a web marketing and communications specialist, with a strong interest in healthcare social media. She has much experience of working with healthcare practitioners and patient advocates and is passionate in how both parties can engage and learn from each other at the social media level.

Tune in to hear Marie’s thoughts during the session and follow the hashtag #BCMTalks on Tuesday 1 April. Click here to save the date on your calendar

You can also share your story on the Breast Cancer Mosaic and visit the Tackling Cancer Together website for more news and resources.

More Information

Breast Cancer Mosaic

Get Tackling Cancer